Helped to get my hand moving. Instill personal confidence and courage.

Leizel Rodruigez, Client

Treaty Acknowledgement

The Alberta College of Occupational Therapists respectfully acknowledges that OTs in Alberta practice on and within the Treaty 6, Treaty 7 and Treaty 8 territories. These are the traditional lands of First Nations, Métis and Inuit people of Canada, whose presence, histories, languages and cultures continue to enrich our vibrant communities.