Contact the college

Alberta College of Occupational Therapists (ACOT)
300, 10436 – 81 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 1X6

Telephone:
780.436.8381
Toll Free in Alberta:
1.800.561.5429
Fax:
780.434.0658
Email:

info@acot.ca

Hours of operation:
Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ACOT STAFF:
Maggie Fulford,
Registrar/Complaints Director
registrar@acot.ca

Meron Gebremikael,
Financial Assistant
meron.gebremikael@acot.ca

Kirsten Ash
Executive Assistant
kirsten.ash@acot.ca

Mallory Foreman
Administrative Assistant/Hearings Director
mallory.foreman@acot.ca

Patricia Wheadon
Assistant Registrar
patricia.wheadon@acot.ca

The College is governed by volunteer councillors.
ACOT Council members can be contacted by emailing council@acot.ca.